Home » PPM » NEWS

On 26 October 2017, the Regional Western Balkans Master Programme in Public Procurement Management was launched in Belgrade.

The University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy) manages the course in partnership with the EBRD to be held at the campus of the University of Belgrade. The Programme is co-financed by the CEI Know-how Exchange Programme (KEP) through the CEI Fund at the EBRD, sponsored by Italy.

For more information:
http://www.cei.int/content/%E2%80%8Bkep-italy-launch-serbia-regional-western-balkans-master-programme-public-procurement-manage

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Remember Password