Christian Von Deimling

Universit√§t der Bundeswehr M√ľnchen
Von Deimling

Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Von Deimling is the Managing Director of the Research Center of Law and Management of Public Procurement at Bundeswehr University Munich. Prior to the university, he worked as a consultant and has wide experiences with public buyers, including e.g. the Catholic church or the Federal Ministry of Defence.

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Remember Password