Isabel Rosa

DG GROW, European Commission (Brussels)
Rosa

Isabel is currently working as a Team Leader in the Innovative and E-Procurement Unit of DG GROW (Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs) in the European Commission.

She has a PhD in governance frameworks for Digital Transformation in the Public Sector, a specialisation in National Defence and a degree in Applied Mathematics.

She has more than 30 years' experience in ICT and Public Administration management mainly in management positions including Deputy Secretary-General of the Ministry of the Public Works, Transport and Communications and Chairman of the ICT Committee in the same Ministry in Portugal.

She worked both in the Portuguese and Macau's Public Sector in the area of taxes, defence, social housing, public works, public procurement, among others.  She also has more than 13 years' experience in public procurement electronic systems and has been one of the lecturers of the electronic Public Procurement module in the University of Rome Tor Vergata and the University of Belgrade.

 

 

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Forgot Password