GOODS & SERVICES - E-PROCUREMENT

Andrea Appolloni (Coordinator)

Start Day: Mon 16 June

End Day: Fri 20 June

 

Objectives

In order to achieve efficiency in procurement process, it is required to implement the use of electronic means in compliance with general principles of non-discrimination, transparency and fair competition. The course will focus on best practices of e-procurement.

The main goal of the course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the adoption of ICT tools to support Public Procurement procedures, through analysis of the European experience.

Department of Economics and Finance
University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Columbia 2, 00133 Roma

Director
Prof. Gustavo Piga
gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it

Executive Director
Prof. Annalisa Castelli
annalisa.castelli@uniroma2.it

Distance Learning Coordinator
Prof. Andrea Appolloni
andrea.appolloni@uniroma2.it

Secretariat
Cristina Cerri / Simona Rippo
cerri@economia.uniroma2.it
simona.rippo@uniroma2.it

Phone: +39 06 7259 5942
Fax: +39 06 2020 500
public.procurement@uniroma2.it.

User Login

Remember Password